Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

2024 2nd Quarter Board Meeting

June 12 @ 10:00 am 11:00 am

The 2024 2nd Quarter Board Meeting will be held via ZOOM. All shareholders are invited to attend the meeting on Wednesday, June 12 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT.

This meeting will cover topics such as marketing, finance, planning, and more.

If you would like to attend, please submit your request to office@besurewithpure.com by Friday, June 7 4:00PM ET / 3:00 PM CT.

We hope to see you soon!